#### **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2016

APPEAL NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 113 OF 2016

APPEAL NO. 20 OF 2016 & IA NO. 50 OF 2016

APPEAL NO. 26 OF 2016 & IA NO. 72 OF 2016

APPEAL NO. 297 OF 2016

Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

#### **APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2016**

Chairman-Cum-Managing Director, Rajasthan .... Appellant(s)

Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd. & Anr.

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

Ms. Kavita Parihar (Rep.) for R-2

## APPEAL NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 113 OF 2016

Delhi Transco Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

Ms. Kavita Parihar (Rep.) for R-2

#### APPEAL NO. 20 OF 2016 & IA NO. 50 OF 2016

Uttar Pradesh Power Transmission Corporation Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

& Ors. Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sunil Kumar Rai

Mr. Puneet Chandra Mr. Altaf Mansoori

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

### APPEAL NO. 26 OF 2016 & IA NO. 72 OF 2016

State Load Despatch Center, Delhi .... Appellant(s)

۷s.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

## **APPEAL NO. 297 OF 2016**

Punjab State Transmission Corporation Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

Ms. Kavita Parihar (Rep.) for R-2

# **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>11.04.2019</u>. Stay, if any, shall continue till the next date of hearing.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/pk